Pet sitter for our very friendly dachshund

House Sitter Needed for Username: shirlkurl   


Posted or Updated: Aug 10,2013   Applications: 0

Cairns, Cairns, Cairns
Queensland,QLD Australia
Sep 23,2013
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We have a 3 bedroom average size queenslander with a lovely back deck, very close to the city and public transport. Gardening not required, just to keep the house and yard tidy, but mostly to look after our dog Buster, his is a dachshund aged 9. He is an inside dog, only going outside for the toilet and a walk. He loves lots of company. We will provide all food for Buster. We would have broadband available, just would need your own laptop. We would also like our house sat from the 22nd of November until the 9th of December. We would prefer if you were available for both periods.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

shirlkurl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners