Pet/housesitter needed for 2 dogs in South of France

House Sitter Needed for Username: Halgemma   


Posted or Updated: Aug 10,2013   Applications: 32

Herault, Pezenas
Languedoc France

View location map
Feb 8,2014
For about 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a housesitter during February/March 2014 to care for our 2 lively young dogs. Hal is a wire haired Hungarian Hound (known as a Vizsla in UK) and Gemma is a medium Schnauzer. We live on the edge of a small friendly village near Pezenas in the Lanquedoc region of the South of France. Our home is a 4 bedroom villa style house with a large open wood fire in a 3500sqm fully fenced garden. We are surrounded by vineyards where there are plenty of good walks. The garden is easy to manage in February and we have a small greenhouse so we will need the plants watered.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Halgemma is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners