Pet sitter needed for two wonderful pets (dog & cat) for 7 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: JBdownunda   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 11,2013   Applications: 4

Location
Newtown, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 2,2013
For 7 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter for a 7-day period in early September to take care of our dog & cat. We are situated in Newtown, few minutes walk to the train station, bus stops & all the amenities of King St. The only duties would be to walk our dog twice a day, 40 to 60 min morning & night, feed & give attention to both very friendly pets. We are looking for a mature sitter with previous experience & references, who loves pets & will leave the place in a clean state. Thank you in advance for your responses.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

JBdownunda is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR