House and dog sitter for 3 1/2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Joyjoy2   


Posted or Updated: Sep 12,2013   Applications: 14

In a quite small town, Gorron
Mayenne,Loire Atlantic France

View location map
May 1,2014
For Beginning of May 2014 Exact date to be determined | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a compassionate person to take care of our 10 year old (mid-size) blind dog. He is loving and very gentle but needs some one who will take him for walks and will spend a lot of time in the home with him. He loves to travel in the car so he can go one little jaunts. Our home is in a charming small quaint town in the department of the Mayenne. We have internet connection and our home is comfortable, well equipped if you enjoy cooking. The bakery is just in front of our home and a Super U is only 1 kilometer away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Joyjoy2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners