Short Term From Sep 22, 2013 For 8-9 days (some flexibility) I need pet care for: Dogs,Birds

House Sitter Needed for Username: freemos   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 29,2013   Applications: 5

Location
Cardiff, Central, Lake Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 22,2013
For 8-9 days (some flexibility) | Short Term

Please help ... I can't go on this holiday with my family wahhhh wahhhh :'( and I would be soooo lonely if I was home by myself and hungry of course! All I need is love and lots of cuddles and to be fed morning and night. I love a walk but I am a bit naughty and pull 'cause I get so excited but it would be ok if I didn't go for a walk for a week :) No jobs to do around the home really except to put the rubbish bins out on one day. So more time to spend with me ha!! I hope you can help 'cause my family haven't had a holiday in a long long time and I reckon they need some R&R :)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

freemos is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR