Retired couple with knowledge of french for perfect house in Provence

House Sitter Needed for Username: samba1   


Posted or Updated: Sep 12,2016   Applications: 8

Countryside, Lourmarin
Provence,Luberon France

View location map
Nov 29,2016
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Couple Living/based  in Europe:

To look after house , garden and and 1 dog outside Lourmarin )

  1. Must like walking ( with my Dog )
  2. Appreciate surroundings and property.
  3. No smoking
  4. Tidy and practical

With experience  living  and driving in France.

Period: Nov.29 to Dec 19   and from 1st of February 2017 to March 15th

Please mail your ref.( and Photo ? )  and your tel, nr and I will Call you.

I give you all the details and my webside.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

samba1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners