House, garden and pet sitter needed for 4 weeks over Christmas

House Sitter Needed for Username: zoehar   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 1,2013   Applications: 11

Location
Hornsby, North Shore, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 7,2013
For Four weeks 7/12/13 to 8/01/14 | Short Medium Term

Our home is a three bedroom, plus granny flat, mid-century modern house overlooking bushland. It is extremely quiet and private but close enough to neighbours not to feel isolated. We have two cats and an elderly poodle that need to be looked after. We also have a large garden which would need watering during the hot weather. We have an inground pool which will be serviced weekly while we are away. The house has ducted airconditioning, open plan living space with floor to ceiling windows at tree-top height. We have excellent Internet connection and a fully-equipped office from which to work. A Westfield shopping centre is 6 minutes away by car and a bus service to the shops is available three minutes walk away. Our suburb has its own railway station, library, police station, fire station and hospital. It also has many cafes and restaurants. It is a safe, family area.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

zoehar is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR