9 week house and pet sit in trendy Portland neighborhood

House Sitter Needed for Username: amaltschul   


Posted or Updated: Sep 22,2013   Applications: 33

Inner City, Portland
Oregon United States

View location map
Jan 18,2014
For 9 weeks | Medium Term

We have a newly remodeled 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom house in SE Portland just blocks from the trendiest restaurants and easy walking, biking, and busing all over town. We are looking for a non-smoking responsible house sitter who can care for both our house and dog, a frenchbo (a french bulldog/bosten terrier mix). Our dog needs to be walked 2 to 3 times a day. Other than taking in the mail, not much more to do relating to the home.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

amaltschul is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners