House/Pet sitter required for lovely farmhouse in South West France for October 2013 and December13/January 14

House Sitter Needed for Username: mandy77   


Posted or Updated: Sep 23,2013   Applications: 1

South West France, St Antonin Noble Val
Tarn et Garonne France

View location map
Dec 14,2013
For Four weeks | Short Medium Term

Hello. We are an Australian family in France looking for someone to come and look after our lovely farmhouse and property while we are on holiday. We are located in a very pretty rural area of France. There are beautiful nearby villages to visit, local markets and activities.

As well as the house, we have a few animals that need care. We have a 5-year old female golden retriever, a donkey, a couple of hens and a couple of rabbits. Inside, as pets of our children, we have a beautiful corn snake and an Australian bearded dragon.

Wifi is available and the property is warm and comfortable during winter.

Our home is a traditional stone building and has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large kitchen/diner and a separate lounge room. There are two wood stoves in the house as well as heat-exchanger units in each room. The house and gardens are in lovely condition and will not need any care over the winter.

All firewood is provided (already cut). Electricity and water are included as is a comfortable, well presented house. You will need your own car and we ask that you meet with us on the morning of our departure (we are leaving late afternoon) to get to know our property and animals.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mandy77 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners