pet sitter needed for approx 4 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: jadee9   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 20,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Oro-Medonte, Oro-Medonte, Orillia
ON,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Sep 21,2019
For approx 4 days | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter from Sept 21 to Sept 24. I live in a nice bungalow in an adult community on a beautiful piece of country property just outside of Orillia, ON. We are only 7 minutes into Orillia by car.  We are on a small lake with walking trails through our wooded areas and a small beach.  It is a lovely friendly caring community and very safe.  I have a  small dog that needs feeding and walks twice a day and a house cat.  There is no bus service here, so a car would help. If someone is looking to visit relatives in this area, or just for a few days get-away, it would be perfect for you.  Non smoker please.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jadee9 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR