Lovely half duplex with small dog+3

House Sitter Needed for Username: hotfirie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 30,2021   Applications: 5

Location
Cairns, Northern Suburbs, Cairns
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 26,2021
For 14 days | Short Term

Looking for a housesitter to care for our lovely little home and our small dog,Bogie, who loves people. He requires walking each day. He also requires medication twice per day, morning and night with some restrictions around feeding times.There is minimal plant care involved. Our house is in a quiet leafy area with views out the front over sugar cane fields to the hills. We are pretty much about 10 minutes from airport/city/northern beaches.
Bus stops within 2-5 minutes walk if needed. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact hotfirie
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

hotfirie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like hotfirie


OR