House/Dog Sit - 1 week in early September, Beautiful location and adorable 9 year old Golden Retriever

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mielie_05   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 11,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Attadale, City of Melville, Perth
Western Australia,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 1,2019
For 1 week | Micro Term

Homeowner Mielie_05 has registered to use the Housecarers Secure Messages system. At this stage they have opted not to place a public profile/ ad.

Seeking a single/couple/ who could look after our dog and house for 1 weeks between 31st Aug - 6 September 2019. House is within walking distance to buses (bus stop to Perth/ Fremantle outside gate), river and shops. Friendly, safe neighbourhood. Dog loves walks and playing at the beach. Can be left unattended for the day in the front yard whilst you work. Would appreciate any help you can provide with keeping garden tidy but no requirement to do so. Would love to hear from you.

Part duration will also be considered.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mielie_05 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR