housesit, Germany, duration flexible

House Sitter Needed for Username: uriel202   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 8,2016   Applications: 2

Location
central, riverside, Kassel
Hessen,Hessen Germany

View location map
Availability
Apr 11,2016
For 3-6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Small apartment in germany in need of reliable housesitter for several periods throughout this year (duration 2-6 weeks), pet care required. My small dog (age 9 years) has to be walked 3 times a day.

Kassel has museums, swimmig halls, art galleries, forests and population of 200 thousand. River, parks, Biergarten, supermarket nearby. Appartment is on 3rd floor, no elevator,1 large window. Wooden furniture, stone floor.

Please note position is not paid. Quiet location, only 1km from downtown, this is a vegetarian household. Thank you for reading and feel free to ask  anything you would like to know. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

uriel202 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR