Dog and housesitter needed 26th Dec 2015 to 27th Jan 2016 in Marrickville Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: 1stekir2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 10,2015   Applications: 4

Location
Marrickville, Inner West, Sydney
Inner West,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 26,2015
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Would you like to look after two sister dogs whilst living in a large house and garden in the wonderful suburb of Marrickville. 4 minute walk to the train station and you're at Circular Quay in 25mins! 30 second walk to bus stop and you're in Newtown in 20mins. Not to mention all the wonderful Vietnamese restaraunts,Greek Delis and hip cafes within walking distance. We are travelling from 26th December 2015 to 26th Janruary 2016 . Looking after our friendly dogs and watering our garden would be the main requirements as well as you enjoying the sights, tastes and sounds of Marrickville and Sydney.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

1stekir2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR