Pet sitter needed for 8 days in March 2020 in Denver

House Sitter Needed for Username: hikergal10   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 14,2020   Applications: 3

Location
North Front Range, Denver
Denver,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Mar 22,2020
For 8 days | Short Term

I need a house/pet sitter for Charlie (10 year old tabby) and Buddy (13 YO Aussie Terrrier). Buddy is about 15 lbs and would love to walk with you 2x / day for 20 minutes or longer walks He also enjoys the dog park which is nearby.  He loves people and wants to please.

Charlie is an affectionate and talkative tabby and may cuddle up with you at night if you let him. He loves to have his head scratched and likes to play with his a light toy or a string or cord. He will also tell you he is hungry.

My house is a 120 yr old quaint townhouse with 10 ft ceilings and several skylights. It has two bedrooms (one is an office), 1 bath, kitchen, living /dining room. The backyard is small with a garden and patio.

Berkeley Park is my neighborhood located in north west Denver. It has lots of amenities...namely a large Park with a lake, picnic and play areas, a dog park, recreation center and library.  Tenneyson Street is an 8 block commercial area with breweries, resturants, yoga and art studies,etc..

Almost everthing you will need (including 3 grocery store, 24 hour fitness ) is within walking distance. Getting downtown Denver is also quite easy and takes only 20 minutes by bus.

I need a sitter to arrive on March 22...i leave on the 23rd and return on the 30th. Please ask any questions. I will be posting pictures soon.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

hikergal10 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR