House sitter required for 1 dog and 2 cats - 6 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: brambledale   


Posted or Updated: Jul 16,2019   Applications: 4

Brooklyn, Hawkesbury River, Sydney
Hornsby,NSW Australia

View location map
Nov 29,2019
For 36 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter to care for our garden and pets over the December-January period. We have 1 dog (9yr old jack russell/foxy terrier - Jackson) and 2 cats (13 yrs old - Percy and Baldrick). Our house is situated in the village of Brooklyn on the Hawkesbury River and is within commuter distance of Sydney. There are regular trains and the train station is 3 minute walk from the house. Brooklyn has two small grocery shops, pub/restaurant, and a number of cafes/take away places. The river is one block away from the house (water glimpses from the upstairs bedrooms!) and we have kayaks and other outdoor gear available. Our garden is small and fairly low maintenance - really just needs watering.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

brambledale is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners