House sitter and Garden. No pets.

House Sitter Needed for Username: northeastvic   


Posted or Updated: Oct 21,2013   Applications: 0

North East victoria, Wodonga
North East Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Nov 7,2013
For 4 weeks till Dec 11 2013 | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a non smoking house sitter to care for our new home and maintain our easy to look after garden with a small lawn area. Our home is located in a new estate within easy walking of all facilities. There are lots of bike paths (we will supply bikes) and walks around the area. We have easy access to the Murray River and the Australian Alps are a accessible for day trips. There are a number of wineries and historic towns nearby. We no longer have any pets for you to mind and our garden is not pet friendly so please do not bring any pets. We are looking for someone to mind our home and have a holiday at the same time as there are lots of places to visit and things to do around the area. Albury/Wodonga is a fast growing regional centre with lots of modern facilities close to home.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

northeastvic is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners