house and pet sitter required for 4-6weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: allthingssorted   


Posted or Updated: Oct 26,2013   Applications: 6

Bentley Park, North Queensland, Cairns
QLD Australia

View location map
Nov 4,2013
For 4-6weeks | Short Medium Term

My home is surrounded by rain forest, with a walking path along the side of a creek at the back fence. I have lots of birds visiting. I have 3 dogs, a Beagle and 'bitser' plus babysitting my daughter's Maltese. I do nursing contracts in remote areas and am away for 4-6 weeks at a time. there is lots to do in the area. I will be having a mower man to look after the lawns and gardens and the yard is fully reticulated. I look forward to your interest Regards Kay

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

allthingssorted is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners