Two Weimeraners need love for Christmas !

House Sitter Needed for Username: AndrewA   


Posted or Updated: Nov 9,2013   Applications: 7

Magagnosc, South, Grasse
Cote DÁzur France

View location map
Dec 23,2013
For 15 days | Micro Term

We live in Magagnosc, very close to the town of Grasse and to the coast, Cannes, Nice etc. We have a lovely (modest) home with a great garden, lovely local walking and a large garden. We are in the countryside but close to all amenities. We have two beautiful and very loving weimeraners, Rufus who is 10 and Rosie who is 6. They really are a massive part of the family and we hate the thought of them going to kennels in our absence. In the past they have always gone to a local dog sitter where they sleep on sofas and get loved as they do at home. Unfortunately, she is already fully booked this year so we are looking at this an an alternative. Please get in touch if you are interested !

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

AndrewA is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners