Pet/house sitter needed for our two sweet dogs in Toronto neighbourhood! friendly labradoodle and Havanese puppy.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lwp81891   


Posted or Updated: Nov 1,2021   Applications: 1

North Toronto, Toronto
Ontario Canada

View location map
From: Dec 22,21  
To:      Jan 8,22
Days:  18, Short Term TBC

Winter in Toronto, What could be better? We live in a peaceful neighbourhood accessible to downtown . Our needs aren't extensive, just must have a love for and enjoy spending your days with our two lovable and affectionate dogs..a 10 year old Labradoodle and his little sister, a 5 year old Havanese. We'd love to hear from you if this seems like a good fit. Willing to help with travel costs, etc. for the right candidate. If you're an experienced, responsible and energetic individual (or couple), please contact us as soon as possible!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Lwp81891 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners