Pet/House sitter for 2 weeks June/July 2014

House Sitter Needed for Username: Maxthemoozer   


Posted or Updated: May 29,2014   Applications: 5

Surrey hills, Eastern suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Jun 20,2014
For 2 weeks until 3rd July | Short Term

We are looking for a housesitter to mind our 15month old spoodle. He is house-trained and sleeps inside. He's used to us being home everyday so someone who will be around a fair bit would be nice company for him. We have a large house and are located in a quiet street in the Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne. Walking distance to shops, cafes, tram, bus, beautiful parks and golf course. We have a gardener to mow lawns so no gardening required. We have Foxtel & ducted heating. Please ASAP if you are available. Thank you

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Maxthemoozer is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners