Animal companion & house sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: CarolaX   


Posted or Updated: Nov 15,2013   Applications: 0

Gers, Montréal du Gers
Gers,Midi-Pyrenees France

View location map
Jan 3,2014
For 18 days | Micro Term

We live in a slightly ramshackle farmhouse in a beautiful area of south west France. We are looking for someone to house sit for 18 days in January & take care of our friendly Jack Russell terrier & our cat (as well as a few chickens). We are 2 kms from a medieval village with shops so you would need to drive but otherwise it's the perfect place to recover from Xmas festivities ! Great walking country, lots of vineyards & interesting places to visit. We have an open fire & woodburner, freeview TV, internet access etc

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

CarolaX is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners