House Sit and Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Stellaluna87   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 24,2020   Applications: 0

Location
CANADIAN, Central, Ballarat
Ballarat,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 3,2020
For 10 days. | Short Term

We are looking for a House sitter for the  period of time from  3 December  until 13 December 2020.   We are a easy walking distance to  Sovereign Hill and many other attractions, and 10 mins from the CBD, supermarkets shopping etc. Plus a short drive to the beautiful town of Daylesford and surrounding district and one and a half hours to the coast. 

There are plenty of dining options and we are walking distance from the bus which stops at the railway station. We are a 60 minute train trip to Melbourne. There are plenty  of walking tracks and a picturesque little lake and park just across the road.

We have a 3 bedroom house with a dedicated guest room. Wi-fi and outdoor living area.  Large block with off street parking and locked yard but no acesss to undercover parking.

We ask that our staffy  Stella be able to have her daily routine of being allowed inside or out as she pleases. She has a dog door so you are able to go out for a day trip.She  sleeps inside at night and a walk every couple of days would be great because but she is quite lame so just short and gentle at her own pace.

Garden watering would be required because we have a few veges in that we want to keep going. This is of course dependant on rainfall.We do ask that you are here overnight as Stella  is not used to being alone and we are security concious.

Non smokers would be prefered but as long as you understand our rules about smoking outside that would be considered.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Stellaluna87 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR