House sitter for Ruby

House Sitter Needed for Username: YorkshireSit   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 26,2021   Applications: 4

Location
Yorkshire Dales, Richmond
Yorkshire England

View location map
Availability
From: Jan 3,22  
To:      Feb 19,22
Days:  48, Medium Term Approx 6weeks

From about 3rd January to 18th February 2022 approx dates

We are looking for experienced non smoking housesitters who would keep our house clean and tidy and care for our Spanish Podenca Ruby. She is a rescue so has some nervous traits but is very affectionate.- also obsessed with squirrels. She would need walking twice a day

The house is in the centre of Richmond

,

an atmospheric Norman town at the gateway to the beautiful Yorkshire Dales and only a few minutes from the River Swale. 
 

York,Leeds, Durham, Newcastle and the coast only one hour away by car 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

YorkshireSit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR