Pet Sitter needed for Springer Spaniel for 10 Days

House Sitter Needed for Username: smittywell   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 11,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Halifax, InnerCity, Halifax
Nova Scotia,Nova Scotia Canada

View location map
Availability
Apr 3,2019
For Marley | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter for 4 days and a true dog lover for our Springer Spaniel/ German pointer mix 10 year old. Would like to have Marley walked 2- times a day and keep her company in our home located centrally in Halifax . We are close to shopping center and within walking distance. Have parking available. Non smoker and mature .

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact smittywell
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

smittywell is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like smittywell


OR