Pet Sitter Needed for Our Two Small Labradoodles for One Month in Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: renishaw   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 3,2013   Applications: 4

Location
Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 26,2013
For One month | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter this summer who can take care of our two four year old dogs, walk them once a day in the local park and look after our home. The house is a one bedroom worker's cottage with a small backyard in Lewisham. It is three-minute walk to Lewisham station and Petersham Park. Leichhardt, Petersham and Summer Hill are all within easy walking distance. It is a fifteen-minute train ride to the city.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

renishaw is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR