pet care, keeping house and yard clean and tidy

House Sitter Needed for Username: haytreasure   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 2,2018

Location
Glenwood, Country, gympie
frazer coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 28,2018
For 11days | Short Term

I am looking for a couple / person to take care of family home on acreage. rats, fish and vegi garden comfortable living Plenty of room for mobile home or comfortable living in house. Large verandas front and back plenty of comfortable seating. No loud trafic. Plenty of birds and wild life  Lovely area. [lots to see and do or do very little]

close to Gympie,sunshine coast, Merybrougha,Hearvy bay, Tincan bay and Rainbow beach plenty beautiful places to visit close by

plenty of room for a bus or caravan 

My stay dates are slighty flexable ( you can stay abit longer if you wish )

I am  looking for a house sit for the following date till  

Look forward to hearing from you

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

haytreasure is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR