House/dog sitter for 12 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: nantwo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 16,2020   Applications: 5

Location
Central, Laguna Woods
Orange,California United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 10,2020
For 12 days | Short Term

I have booked a river cruise trip to Europe with friends in June. My home is small and comfortable, a condo in a senior community with a lovely terrace and view. My best friend, Charlie (retired racing greyhound) needs company while I am away. He is seven years old; large and handsome, gentle and loving. We walk together twice a day with a pee break at lunchtime and before turning in for the night.  He has a very peaceful nature and sleeps a lot (typical greyhound). He has a few quirks (allergies, separation anxiety) and takes daily medications for these conditions. Otherwise his needs are simple....walks and companionship, two squares a day and treats, of course

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact nantwo
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

nantwo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like nantwo


OR