Pet/house sitter in the woods.

House Sitter Needed for Username: WoodlandSun   


Posted or Updated: Feb 28,2023   Applications: 2

Applegate, Jacksonville
Oregon United States

View location map
From: Mar 24,23  
To:      Mar 28,23
Days:  5, Micro Term Two other weekends, see description.

Need a house/pet sitter who can walk our dogs in our woods three times a day. Our dog Pandora gets 2 pills in the morning. We also have chickens to feed in the morning, a cat and an aquarium. Rustic solar house in the woods next to BLM land.

We are going back and forth for a wood firing of ceramics and need someone for these dates:

March 18-19, March 24-28, and April 8-9

We're 15 minutes from Medford, 30 minutes from Ashland. Elevation is 2400', so we can get snow but not very often.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

WoodlandSun is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners