Comfy house and sweet little dog in Kingston

House Sitter Needed for Username: HomeofCasper   


Posted or Updated: Oct 13,2018   Applications: 3

urban, near lake and downtown, Kingston
Ontario Canada

View location map
Jan 4,2019
For 2 3 months | Medium Term

Our home is a short walk to Lake Ontario and nearby parks. We are on a bus route or about 5 minutes drive to downtown or 40 minute walk. We need a responsible, clean, mature, nonsmoker single or couple. Must be a dog lover and be prepared to walk our poodle/bichon mix 3-4 times a day. He is 6 years old, lively and affectionate.    We are on a bus route or about 5 minutes drive to downtown or 40 minute walk. Our city house is in great shape but little problems do arise so some experience with household management is needed. There WILL be snow! Good communication is essential before and during housesit. We're one block from a seniors' centre (age 50+) with lots of activities.  Also: YMCA and library nearby. We require references and prefer sitters who we can meet prior to our departure - if possible.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

HomeofCasper is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners