Cat & Garden Lover for Christmas/New Year House Sit Melbourne

House Sitter Needed for Username: Aslan07   


Posted or Updated: Nov 28,2018   Applications: 0

Preston, Inner City, North, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 24,2018
For 10 nights | Short Term

Cat & garden lover wanted for Christmas/New Year period....relaxed family house in Preston, Melbourne. Feeding and caring for two friendly indoor/outdoor 2 year old male cats and watering veggie patches and pot plants. Huge backyard great for relaxing in, friendly neighbours and walking distance to major shopping centre and public transport. Preston market, cheap eats and quality cafes/bars all nearby. Family friendly neighbourhood and easy access to Melbourne city and surrounds depending on your transport options.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Aslan07 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners