Pet sitter needed for my 4 dogs (2 senior dogs and 2 younger)

House Sitter Needed for Username: The_hounds   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 21,2013   Applications: 4

Location
View Royal, Victoria, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Jan 25,2014
For 9 days | Short Term

Hello. I need a dog sitter to spend 9 days (actually about in my comfortable home on the west shore of greater Victoria. Our home backs onto wooded walking trails, making for convenient dog walks.

One dog is 14 years old and very slow to walk, but in good health with no medical concerns. Another dog is 11 and very spry and in great health. The other 2 dogs are chihuahuas who were rescued from Las Vegas. The eldest Chihuahua is very relaxed and sleeps a lot, while the younger fellow is more excitable and alert.

Our house includes a 2 bedroom suite with its own laundry and a large bathroom. The dog sitter could easily make themselves at home here.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

The_hounds is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR