House sitter / gardening

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lafermedesvallots   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 22,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Pays d'Auge, Livarot
Calvados France

View location map
Availability
Oct 1,2019
For 3 months perhaps longer | Long Term

We are looking for help from October onwards, although not over the Chnsitmas period.  We are both working in UK at the moment and we need someone responsible to water the 2 horses and help in the garden and cut the grass, as well as take care of the house.

We live in a 400 year old timbered farmhouse which we have restored and lived in for 25 years. There is also a 2 bedroomed gite with bathroom, kitchen/living room which is available for your independent accommodation. The farm is easy walking distance from the small town of Livarot where you will find all the basic amenities. Lisieux is at 20 kms. You will need a car.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lafermedesvallots is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR