dog sitter and walker needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: j_n333   


Posted or Updated: Jan 13,2014   Applications: 0

Edge Hill, outer city, Cairns
Far north Queensland,QLD Australia
Dec 13,2014
For four weeks | Short Medium Term

We own a two storey Queenslander in leafy Edge Hill. we are walking distance to cafes, restaurants, hair dressers, newsagency, convenience store and more. Also walking distance to Botanic Gardens. Upstairs has two bedrooms, office, living/dining room and large wrap around deck. We also have a large swimming pool. (downstairs is fully self contained with three bedrooms and shared laundry but prefer house sitters to live upstairs). We have a two year old rescue dog from Thursday Island. He is very cute but needs someone who is very kind, gentle and patient with him. He is more at ease with women than men, but if the man is gentle he is fine. He is quite active so he would love two walks a day and someone to throw a ball to him in the back yard.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

j_n333 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners