House/Pet Sitter needed for 8 weeks in Austin, TX

House Sitter Needed for Username: TatyanaKN   


Posted or Updated: Jan 14,2014   Applications: 18

Wells Branch, North Austin, Austin
Texas United States

View location map
May 20,2014
For 8 Weeks | Medium Term

My husband and I are looking for someone to watch our house and dogs for 8 weeks to We have three dogs, all small lbs) friendly and low maintenance. We would ask that you feed the pups, occasionally take them on a walk (there's a great park two blocks from the house), get the mail, take care of the yard (water with sprinklers) and a few plans on the on the inside. There might be a couple of other chores added to the list, but all within the realm of basic home-ownership.

Austin is a great town with plenty of entertainment for all tastes and interests. We live close to a train stop, which makes the commute downtown seamless.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

TatyanaKN is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners