House and Pet sitter for two lovable old dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Yburford1404   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 26,2014   Applications: 3

Location
Davidson, Northern beaches, Sydney
Warringah,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 15,2014
For 5 days | Micro Term

We have a 5 bedroom house over 2 levels in Davidson. We have 2 dogs that are in their senior years and do not require walking - just love, feeding and medication once daily. We are looking for someone or a couple that will stay in our house for this duration and not leave the dogs home alone at night. We will depart on Wednesday October 15th and return on October 19th. Our dogs are large dogs but gentle giants and spend their days lounging around.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Yburford1404 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR