Looking for a wonderful time in Tasmania?

House Sitter Needed for Username: patbrown   


Posted or Updated: Jan 24,2014   Applications: 4

Sheffield, Nook, Devonport
Nth. West .,TAS Australia

View location map
May 2,2014
For 5 months or there abouts to suit.. | Long Term

We will be travelling for 5 months and need someone to look our very special cat and house, in that order. Our house is set on 5 acres about 5 kilometres out of Sheffield in North West Tasmania. Located within easy distance are Cradle Mountain, Deloraine, Devonport, and Launceston giving you access to fabulous scenery, beautiful food (cherries, raspberries, cheese) and wonderful people! You will need to be able to drive as we are just out of town (for all your basic shopping) and the nearest larger city is Devonport, 20 minutes away. We will give you a cozy house with wood fire (and the wood cut for you), a loving cat and a gorgeous garden. Even though we are in the country we have good television reception, but you will need bring your own computer, phone and wi-fi connection.

We would love to talk to you further if you are interested. Please or call me on .

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

patbrown is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners