House and Dog sitter needed in Squamish BC Feb 23 - March 29

House Sitter Needed for Username: Erimax   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 26,2019   Applications: 9

Location
North Shore, Squamish
British Columbia,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 23,2020
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hello! We are looking for the perfect someone to take great care of our home and our 2 beautiful fur babies while we are away for 5 weeks (Feb 23 – March 29). We are located in beautiful Squamish, British Columbia within walking distance to breweries, restaurants and the Squamish river. Whistler is a 45 minute drive away. Our dogs, Stella and Omar are gentle, well behaved and very loving. We are looking for a clean, responsible non smoker or couple. Must love dogs.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Erimax is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR