House / Pet Sitter required for 9 yr old Cavoodle (Harry)

House Sitter Needed for Username: billandhelen   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 25,2014   Applications: 1

Location
Nowra, Shoalhaven, Nowra
South Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 11,2014
For Until 8 May 2014 | Micro Term

Our house is approx. 100 yr old only 10 minutes walk to town. Well furnished throughout and ADSL broadband available. We will be in Europe from 13 April to 8 May. Apart from looking after Harry, watering garden if needed and maybe giving the back lawn a cut, there will be little to do but enjoy our lovely house and area.

Unfortunately we cannot have another pet stay as Harry is quite possessive and territorial. He is a loving dog by himself but does seem to be having issues with other animals.

Shoalhaven / Jervis Bay is renowned for its beautiful beaches and forests. Lots to do with boating, fishing, Nowra Players Theatre, Entertainment Centre, MOvies etc.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

billandhelen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR