House and Cat sitter needed.

House Sitter Needed for Username: SherryAlbar   


Posted or Updated: Apr 17,2015   Applications: 13

Saint-Nom-La-Breteche, Western Suburbs, Yvelines
Ile-De-France France

View location map
Jul 8,2015
For until 1-08-2015 | Medium Term

We are a friendly expat family looking for a house and cat sitter while we are away on vacation. Our loving persian cat, Hermes is so easy to take care requiring minimum maintenance.

We are living in the western suburb of Paris, Saint-Nom-La-Breteche, Ile-De-France. This house has easy excess to the carrefour city, fran prix, boulangerie patisserie and neighborhood restaurants. Easy access to Paris via the SNCF. Very quiet & pleasant surroundings. We have a wifi at home.

Apart from taking care of Hermes, we require normal house maintenance, keeping it clean & tidy and watering the house plants and garden.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SherryAlbar is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners