Pet /House Sitter Needed for 19 days approx. on Capricorn Coast 4710

House Sitter Needed for Username: lloyd100   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 14,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Zilzie, Capricorn Coast, Emu Park
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 12,2020
For 19 days | Short Term

Looking for a caring reliable housesitter in a beautiful area of the Capricorn Coast in Central Queensland. Needed from Thursday 12 March 2020 till Monday 30 March 2020. An easy to care for home with a small pool and 5 minutes walk to the beach. There are a maltese/shih-tzu cross dog who loves a walk to the beach every day if possible, a cockatiel, some goldfish and some plants to care for. Many amenities close by and Yeppoon is 20 minutes drive and Rockhampton is 40 minutes drive away. All questions about this house sit welcome.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact lloyd100
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lloyd100 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like lloyd100


OR