I m a artist, my family are 4 cats and 2 dogs. Living in a verry natural place in the south of Tuscany.

House Sitter Needed for Username: hautnah   


Posted or Updated: Feb 18,2014   Applications: 23

Campagna, Tatti
Tuscany Italy

View location map
May 1,2014
For atleast at september | Micro Term

If you love a silent and natural place with a great view to the seaside, a big garden with olive trees , all kind of animals around , you surly will enjoie .

Not far away ther is the small and nice village TATTI with a old castle.

The job: feed the animals , goe for a walk , clean some time my house( you will live in the studio beside ) ,watering the garden, I will be traveling from time to time.

Prefore sitters who like to stay for atleast 3- 4 month.

If you like to see and hear more , I m glad to get a anser.

Regards, Eva

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

hautnah is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners