3 Months - Take care of our home and 6-year-old standard poodle, in Santa Fe, NM

House Sitter Needed for Username: CasaSantaFe   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 19,2014   Applications: 33

Location
east side, Santa Fe
New Mexico United States

View location map
Availability
Sep 1,2014
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

We are looking for a house/pet sitter to take excellent care of our house and 6-year-old standard poodle. 3 months from September 1, 2014. Our home, with expansive outdoor spaces, is located on the east side of Santa Fe, adjacent to wonderful hiking trails and in a quiet, safe neighborhood. Our poodle enjoys daily walks and hikes; she'll need to visit the groomer 2-3 times during stay. Homeowner will arrange and cover cost. Potential house sitters should be comfortable overseeing garden maintenance and irrigation systems. Homeowner has service providers, but garden and irrigation need to be monitored regularly to be sure all is cared for and working properly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CasaSantaFe is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR