6 months house sitting

House Sitter Needed for Username: Skogsgatan9   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2014   Applications: 24

Location
Forest Lodge, Inner west, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 13,2014
For 6 months | Long Term

We want a mature, non-smoker, person to live in our terrace house in the Inner West of Sydney. We are just a very short walk to the University of Sydney and on major bus routes.The house is about 25 years old and has 3 levels, a small garden to front and terrace and garage at rear, with access to lane. We will close off our room with personal belongings for the duration, but all other rooms fully furnished, 2 bedrooms, study, roof terrace, bathroom with bath & shower, living room with TV, dining room, kitchen, with gas hob, electric oven, microwave, and wine fridge. WC, washing machine and dryer. Wifi available. We would expect utilities to be paid, but no rent in exchange for gardening and high standard of care.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Skogsgatan9 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR