Seeking housesitter for home and 1 cat - just over 1 month

House Sitter Needed for Username: Smitana   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 12,2014   Applications: 1

Location
Northland, Northland, Wellington
Wellington New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Jul 28,2014
For 1 month (slightly more) | Short Medium Term

2BR sunny and comfortable home with basic amenities (internet, DVD player, stereo, piano) available for 3 months. Looking for someone to care for healthy (low maintenance) affectionate cat. Close to city, Botanic Garden, shops and buses, Victoria University. Housesitter would pay monthly power bill and contribution to rent ($135/week...negotiable). Suitable for individual or couple.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Smitana is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR