Pet/House sitter for my seaside House for 4 weeks in Dec/Jan

House Sitter Needed for Username: 300m2thebeach   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 20,2018

Location
Scotts Head, Mid North Coast, Scotts Head
New South Wales,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 24,2018
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I am looking for someone who can come & live in my spacious house which is only 300m to the beach and be here for my 2 dogs. One is a small terrier sized female dog called Muppet & the other is a large 40kg male dog called Ernie. They both really love company and adore people. My house has an incredible view directly north with views right up the beach to Nambucca and it is very low maintenance. I am really hoping someone can come, it is mainly for my 2 dogs as I would like to avoid putting them into kennels. They are both very easy going, they do love walking (altho Ernie needs to stay on a lead b/c he tends to run away), they get fed twice daily and they sleep inside. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

300m2thebeach is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR