Kind pet sitter required in our home for our dog James

House Sitter Needed for Username: judithnz   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 7,2014   Applications: 1

Location
Karori, Western suburbs, Wellington
New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Apr 12,2014
For 21 days | Short Medium Term

We have a comfortable and cosy family home in the Wellington suburb of Karori. It is near a bus stop, 20 minutes to the city and 5 minutes from supermarkets, library and cafes.

We are going overseas from 13 April till 4 May 2014 and require someone to stay in our home and look after our charming British bulldog, James. He is 3 years old, gentle, very low-maintenance but requires two brief walks a day in the nearby park. He loves company but spends most of the day in the back fully-fenced garden and comes inside for the evenings and to sleep.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

judithnz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR