Petlovers required for house sit in Melbourne (Altona Meadows)

House Sitter Needed for Username: Charliem   


Posted or Updated: Jul 13,2014   Applications: 0

Altona Meadows, Altona Meadows, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Jul 21,2014
For 29/07/2014 | Micro Term

Looking for non-smoking single female to house sit from 21 July 2014 to 29 July and look after a 3 year old female King Charles Cavalier (Charlie). Must be dog lovers who will enjoy feeding, walking, bathing and playing with Charlie. 2 bedroom house in Altona Meadows. Preference will be given to house sitter who: (i) could spend more time at home with Charlie (ii) who can be relied on to keep the house and garden clean and tidy (iii) no parties in house. No business proposition will be entertained and references will be required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Charliem is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners