Pet sitter needed for border collie mix for 10 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: jbarling   


Posted or Updated: Sep 8,2014   Applications: 7

Camden, Camden, London

View location map
Oct 24,2014
For 10 days | Short Term

Looking for someone to stay in our home for 10 days (Friday 24 October through Sunday 1 November) to take care of our 2-year-old border collie mix. We would like her to be walked twice a day and not left alone more than 4 to 5 hours at a time. She can pull on her lead sometimes, so you need to be ready for that! We are located in a 2-story house close to Camden High Street. Stairs in the house are a bit steep so if that would be difficult for you please don't apply. Thank you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jbarling is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners