Vacation in New Hampshire's Mount Washington Valley and care for our four indoor rescue cats. Non-smoker(s).

House Sitter Needed for Username: 2oldengdutch   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 18,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Mount Washington Valley, Intervale
New Hampshire United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 19,2019
For until at least 9/16/2109 and up to 10/7/2019 | Short Medium Term

House sitter(s) who love cats, and preferably are comfortable giving meds to a cat, needed for 4-7 weeks in August/September.   End date is flexible. You would be welcome to arrive earlier if it helps your travel plans.

One cat needs daily maintenance meds, though she has no symptoms and behaves normally.  Ideally these are given in pill form, though the daily med can be given as a gel applied to her inner ear.   If necessary, techs from our veterinarian's office will come to house to give the pill she requires every other day.

Our 3 bedroom 3 bath home is located on a quiet cul-de-sac convenient to all North Conway area attractions.   These include hiking/climbing in the nearby White Mountain National Forest, swimming, kayaking, fishing in area rivers and lakes, mountain biking, multiple golf courses, 6 ski areas with summer attractions and the area's restaurants, theater and outlet shopping.  Note that you will need a car to get around as there is no public transportation except taxis and long-distance buses.

Our home has wireless internet access, garage parking, modern appliances, A/C,  cable TV with multiple streaming services,  screen porch (cat's love this) and outdoor spa.  There is no land line.   Our neighborhood also has a tennis court available for your use.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

2oldengdutch is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR